Not Found
Live Event

Certification Exam - 12/7/2021


Average Rating:
Not yet rated
Available Dates:


Description

The examination is taken online using a live Internet connection.  Please ensure that the examination location you choose will offer you a private space with a computer and high-speed internet connection.   SMEI is not responsible for exam data lost due to connection, computer or other technical problems.  

To receive applicable member discounts please log in.

Dates

Certification Exam - 3/09/2021
Tue, Mar 09, 2021 - 05:00am to 05:00pm PST
Certification Exam - 3/25/2021
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 - 05:00am to 05:00pm PDT
Certification Exam - 4/08/2021
Thu, Apr 08, 2021 - 05:00am to 05:00pm PDT
Certification Exam - 4/20/2021
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 - 05:00am to 05:00pm PDT
Certification Exam - 5/04/2021
Tue, May 04, 2021 - 05:00am to 05:00pm PDT
Certification Exam - 5/18/2021
Tue, May 18, 2021 - 05:00am to 05:00pm PDT
Certification Exam - 6/08/2021
Tue, Jun 08, 2021 - 05:00am to 05:00pm PDT
Certification Exam - 6/22/2021
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 - 05:00am to 05:00pm PDT
Certification Exam - 9/13/2021
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 - 05:00am to 05:00pm PDT
Certification Exam - 9/28/2021
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 - 05:00am to 05:00pm PDT
Certification Exam - 10/12/2021
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 - 05:00am to 05:00pm PDT
Certification Exam - 10/27/2021
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 - 05:00am to 05:00pm PDT
Certification Exam - 11/09/2021
Tue, Nov 09, 2021 - 05:00am to 05:00pm PST
Certification Exam - 11/24/2021
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 - 05:00am to 05:00pm PST

Please wait ...

Back to Top